11 bands set to make their Guitar Hero debuts in Warriors of Rock

Neil Young finally comes to Guitar Hero

Activision has announced tracks from 11 artists that will make their Guitar Hero debut in the upcoming Warriors of Rock.

Leading the list of debutants is Canadian legend Neil Young with his iconic anthem Keep of Rockin' the Free World.

Other notable mentions are avant-garde metallers The Dillinger Escape Plan with Setting Fire to Sleeping Giants, Queensryche with Jet City Woman and the tragically short-lived Snot with Deadfall.

The list is rounded of by tracks from Arch Enemy, Anberlin, former Marylin Manson guitarist John 5, Orianthi, Red Rider, RX Bandits and Yesla.

E3 Trailer