News

Watch Sony's Gamescom 2014 press conference live here on Play.tm

Sony's Gamescom festivities begin tomorrow at 6pm BST

Sony will be holding their Gamescom 2014 press conference tomorrow and it will be livestreamed on the internet.

We just happen to he hosting the livestream right here at Play.tm so you won't have to go too far to see what Sony has on offer at Europe's main games trade show.

Festivities will begin at 6pm BST (1pm EST/10am PST) tomorrow afternoon.

PS4 Review
The Evil Within
Can Shinji Mikami's twisted new world revive the fortunes of triple-A survival horror?