News

Sony announces date and time for their Gamescom press conference

Bloodborne, The Order: 1886 and Driveclub to feature among others

Sony has announced details of when they will be holding their big press conference at this year's Gamescom.

They have promised another huge array of games on show at the press conference and if the line-up for the E3 show was anything to go by the list will be massive.

It will feature titles that are slated for release both this year and well into 2015 as well which  will include Bloodborne, Driveclub, The Order: 1886 and LittleBigPlanet and probably a surprise or two just to be sure. Sony announces date and time for their Gamescom press conference

The press conference will start at 6pm BST (1pm EST/10am PST) on Tuesday the 12th of August and will be streamed via the PlayStation Blog and via Twitch as well as to PS3 and PS4 over the PS4's browser and PlayStation Home for PS3 gamers. 

PC Preview
Block 'N' Load
If Minecraft and Team Fortress 2 had a baby...