News

Watch the Call Of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer reveal live here

First multiplayer footage to be revealed live online on Monday

Activision has the honour of kicking off Gamescom's festivities this year with a live stream showing off the first footage of the multiplayer from Call Of Duty: Adavanced Warfare.

The stream begins at 6pm GMT (1pm EST/ 10am PST) on Monday the 11th of August and you can watch it live in the stream below.

Article
When great games journalism isn't enough...
Something is wrong with games journalism and it's nothing to do with ethics.