News

ZeniMax reveals the early access launch dates for The Elder Scrolls Online

Server go times crop up in a Reddit AMA

ZeniMax Online Studios has revealed the dates that early access begins for The Elder Scrolls Online via a Reddit AMA.

While The Elder Scrolls Online is out on PC and Mac on April the 4th there are two tiers of early access available for those lucky enough to have secured entry into the early access program.

The five-day early access program begins at 7am EST in North America, 12pm GMT in the UK, 1pm CET in Europe and 10pm in Sydney, Australia all on March the 30th. ZeniMax reveals the early access launch dates for The Elder Scrolls Online

Three-day early access begins in North America at 7am EST, 12pm GMT in the UK, 1pm CET in Europe and 10pm in Sydney Australia on April the 1st.

The game servers will go live to everyone on launch day, April 4th, again at 7am EST in North America, 12pm GMT in the UK, 1pm CET in Europe and 10pm in Sydney, Australia.

Thanks GameRevolution.

PS Vita Review
Counterspy
This silly yet striking stealth platfomer proves to be surprisingly addictive.